Term Times

Summer Term 2022 (12 weeks 6+6)

Monday 25th April – Friday 22nd July 2022

(Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022)

 

Autumn Term 2022 (14 weeks = 7+7)

Monday 5th September – 16th December 2022

(Half term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022)

 

Spring Term 2023 (12 weeks = 6+6)

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 31st March 2023

(Half-Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023)

 

Easter Break

Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023

 

Summer Term 2023 (12 weeks 6+6)

Monday 17th April – Friday 14th July 2023

(Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023)

 

CLOSED – Bank Holiday, Monday 1st May 2023

Early Explorers Nursery

Shoreham

Early Explorers Nursery in Shoreham • St Julian's Church Hall, Rectory Road, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex BN43 6EB  •  Contact: 07933 358737